Auction Contact Us

Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions. Please fill out the form below and someone will contact you soon. You may also email us directly at

This year’s Auction Team include:

  • Steven Bristow, Co-Chair

  • Mike Pfaffenberger, Co-Chair

  • Steve Pfaffenberger, Co-Chair

  • Lisa Guerra

  • RoseMary Tovar

Name *
MISAuction - 122.jpg
MISAuction - 51.jpg